Privacy policy

Our postal address is:

Nijverheidsstraat 72-unit 33 B - 2160 Wommelgem (Antwerp)

Our enterprise or VAT number is BE 426 676 571

Your personal details, our responsibility

We gather personal details on this website. These details are managed by our company.

After a visit to our site we store:

  • Your email address if you have provided us with it or messages/questions which have been posted on this website;
  • all information which you have volunteered (e.g.: address, telephone number etc.).

This information is only used:

  • for internal purposes (Database Management);
  • to contact you for the provision of information;
  • to contact you at a later date for direct marketing purposes (if relevant).

Security

If we receive or transmit your details on our website, we always use the encryption technologies which are recognised as accepted standards within the IT sector. We have adopted the necessary security measures in order to prevent the loss, unlawful use or modification of information which we collect on our site.

How to contact us in relation to our privacy policy?

  • If you want to make any comments in relation to our privacy policy, then get in touch:
    via e-mail: info@dataclean.be
    via telephone: +32 3 360 53 75
    via fax: +32 3 326 50 15
    by post: Nijverheidsstraat 72-unit 33, B-2160 Wommelgem (Antwerp)
  • If you provide us with your postal address via internet, then you can receive periodical mailings in relation to our products and services. If you don’t/no longer wish to receive such mailings, please get in touch with us at the above-mentioned address.
  • If you communicate your telephone number via internet, then you can be contacted by our company by telephone in relation to information about our products and services. If you don’t/no longer wish to receive such telephone calls, please get in touch with us at the above-mentioned address.
  • If you communicate your email address to us via internet then you can be contacted by email by our company in relation to information about our products and services if you have provided your explicit permission for this or if you are already one of our clients and have already communicated your email address to us. If you don’t/no longer wish to receive such emails please contact us at the above-mentioned address.
  • If you do not wish to receive any mailings or telephone calls from any other company please get in touch with the Robinson list of the Belgian Direct Marketing Association (online: www.robinsonlist.be, free telephone number: 0800-91 886 or by post: BDMV, Robinson list, Buro&Design Center, Heizel Esplanade B46, 1020 Brussels).
  • Our company can use the consumer information for new purposes which have not yet been provided for in our "privacy policy". In that event, we will contact you before using your details for these new purposes in order to inform you of the alterations to our regulations for the protection of personal details and in order to give you the option of not participating.
  • Upon request, we provide visitors to our site with access to all the information which we have on them. If you wish to have access to this information, please get in touch with us at the above-mentioned address.

If you discover that our site is not in accordance with our privacy policy, please contact us at the above-mentioned address.

Privacy policy

Notre adresse postale est :

Nijverheidsstraat 72-unité 33 B - 2160 Wommelgem (Anvers)

Notre numéro d’entreprise ou de TVA est BE 426 676 571

Vos données personnelles, notre responsabilité

Ce site web collecte des données personnelles qui sont ensuite gérées par notre société.

Lorsque vous vous rendez sur notre site, nous enregistrons :

  • votre adresse e-mail, si vous nous la communiquez ou si vous postez des messages / questions sur le site ;
  • toutes les informations que vous communiquez délibérément (exemple : adresse, numéro de téléphone).

Ces informations sont utilisées :

  • à des fins internes (Database Management) ;
  • pour vous fournir des informations ;
  • pour vous contacter éventuellement dans le cadre du marketing direct.

Sécurité

Lorsque nous recueillons ou transférons vos données sur notre site Internet, nous utilisons toujours les technologies de cryptage standard habituellement reconnues par le secteur informatique. Nous avons mis en œuvre les mesures de sécurité nécessaires pour prévenir la perte, l’utilisation abusive ou la modification d’informations reçues sur notre site.

Comment nous contacter en rapport avec notre politique de protection de la vie privée ?

  • Si vous souhaitez réagir à notre politique de protection de la vie privée, n’hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous :
    par e-mail à l’adresse info@dataclean.be
    par téléphone au 03/360.53.75
    par fax au 03/326.50.15
    par courrier à l’adresse Nijverheidsstraat 72-unité 33 , B - 2160 Wommelgem (Anvers)
  • Si vous nous communiquez votre adresse postale via Internet, vous recevrez peut-être régulièrement des mailings sur nos produits et services. Si vous ne souhaitez pas/plus recevoir ces publipostages, contactez-nous à l’adresse susmentionnée.  
  • Si vous nous communiquez votre numéro de téléphone via Internet, notre entreprise pourra vous contacter par téléphone et vous fournir des informations sur nos produits et services. Si vous ne souhaitez pas/plus recevoir de tels appels, contactez-nous à l’adresse susmentionnée.
  • Si vous nous communiquez votre adresse e-mail via Internet, notre entreprise vous contactera peut-être par voie électronique. Elle en profitera pour vous fournir des informations sur nos produits et services si vous y avez explicitement consenti ou si vous êtres déjà client chez nous et avez communiqué votre adresse e-mail. Si vous ne souhaitez plus recevoir de tels e-mails, contactez-nous à l’adresse susmentionnée.
  • Si vous ne souhaitez plus recevoir de mailings ou d’appels téléphoniques, de quelque entreprise que ce soit, contactez la liste Robinson de la Belgian Direct Marketing Association (par voie électronique : www.robinsonlist.be ; par téléphone (numéro d’appel gratuit) : 0800-91 886 ou par courrier ordinaire à l’adresse : BDMA, liste Robinson, Buro&Design Center, Esplanade Heysel B46, 1020 Bruxelles).
  • Notre société pourra utiliser les informations relatives aux consommateurs à des fins nouvelles qui n’ont pas encore été prévues dans notre « politique de protection de la vie privée ». Le cas échéant, nous vous contacterons avant d’utiliser vos données, pour vous informer des modifications apportées à notre règlement sur la protection des données personnelles et vous permettre de ne pas participer.
  • Les visiteurs de notre site peuvent par ailleurs demander à accéder à leurs données personnelles conservées. Pour ce faire, il leur suffit de nous contacter à l’adresse susmentionnée.
  • Les visiteurs de notre site peuvent demander à corriger les données erronées le cas échéant. Pour ce faire, il leur suffit de nous contacter à l’adresse susmentionnée.

Si vous estimez que notre site n’est pas conforme à notre politique de protection de la vie privée, contactez-nous à l’adresse susmentionnée.