Partners

As true believers in 'Together we make the difference', we work with many partners in an eco system towards the best customer experience.

IT Partners

IT Partners

IT services encompass so many different aspects. Where IT companies work daily to provide the right hardware & infrastructure, we as a partner assist them on multiple levels to add significant value together.
Constructions & Technics

Constructions & Technics

Where the technical expertise in the field is focused on installing, operating specialized equipment and environment, DataClean has an eye for cleanliness & sustainability. The cleaning of secure IT environments, where new equipment is to be installed or has just been installed, not only provides the end customer with perfectly working equipment, but also with a carefree and safe feeling.

Relocation

Relocation

Moving IT equipment requires not only specific expertise, but also an eye for cleanliness and safety. Together with our moving partners we create a safe feeling, new hygienic, safe and tidy workplaces. An added value that not only brings your customer the extra smile, but also every employee!

Facility

Facility

Facility encompasses many different facets. With our specialised facility services for IT, we can offer added value to facility partners and their end customers with more than 35 years of expertise. The extra vigilant professional care for the IT assets offers the customer a safe feeling and the extra Smile of all employees.

Partenaires

Convaincus que 'c'est ensemble que nous faisons la différence', nous travaillons avec de nombreux partenaires dans le cadre d'un système écologique visant à offrir la meilleure expérience possible à nos clients.

Informatique

Informatique

Les services informatiques englobent tellement d'aspects différents. Là où les entreprises informatiques travaillent quotidiennement pour fournir le matériel et l'infrastructure adéquats, nous, en tant que partenaire, les assistons à plusieurs niveaux pour apporter ensemble une valeur ajoutée significative.

Construction & Techniques

Construction & Techniques

Alors que l'expertise technique dans le domaine est axée sur l'installation, l'exploitation d'équipements spécialisés et l'environnement, DataClean a l'œil pour la propreté et la durabilité. Le nettoyage d'environnements informatiques sécurisés, où de nouveaux équipements doivent être installés ou viennent de l'être, procure au client final non seulement un matériel en parfait état de fonctionnement, mais aussi un sentiment d'insouciance et de sécurité.

Déménagement

Déménagement

Le déménagement de matériel informatique requiert non seulement une expertise spécifique, mais aussi un sens de la propreté et de la sécurité. Avec nos partenaires de déménagement, nous créons un sentiment de sécurité, de nouveaux lieux de travail hygiéniques, sûrs et bien rangés. Une valeur ajoutée qui apporte non seulement un sourire supplémentaire à votre client, mais aussi à chaque employé !

Facility

Facility

FM englobe de nombreuses facettes différentes. Grâce à nos services spécialisés dans les technologies de l'information, nous pouvons offrir une valeur ajoutée à nos partenaires et à leurs clients finaux, avec plus de 35 ans d'expertise. La vigilance professionnelle supplémentaire apportée aux actifs informatiques offre au client un sentiment de sécurité et le sourire supplémentaire de tous les employés.